Screen Shot 2016-04-22 at 7.56.48 PM

My book has arrived

…with an assortment of the other beauties in the series of Documents of Psychic Amateurs.

My book is here!

A post shared by Sally Rees (@sallyr) on

It looks LOVELY and the other books are just dreamy too.

So excited to be a part of this collection and I wish I was going to be at Lucky’s Comics tomorrow for the launch but sadly, here I sit on the other side of the globe. Regardless it still makes me feel a bit more EXCITING and INTERNATIONAL.

Below is a quick flick of a few (but by no means all) of my DoPA colleagues.

Some more (but by no means all) of the other DoPA (Documents of Psychic Amateurs) publications.

A post shared by Sally Rees (@sallyr) on

It’s all making me very cheery and all thanks to the fine folks at Perro Verlag and the Institute for the Science of Identity for their co-publishing efforts.

3 thoughts on “My book has arrived

  1. Hi Sal, I have just gone into your blog, never had an Instagram before, & it didn’t show your book. Three others I think but not yours !

    I thought yours to be fabulous, better than the others. I am prejudiced I know, but, yours appealed to me more.

    I am pleased you are pleased with it too.

    I am one of your greyest ( that Spelling mistake was unintentional but appropriate so I will leave it) greatest fans you know.

    Love always, Mum. XX. Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

