Quite possibly the finest photo ever taken

…so I wish I knew which genius to credit, but I got it from the Flying Dogs gallery at holytaco.com.
Warning: the rest of that site seems to be concerned with bosoms and the arse of somone named Keyra Augustina.  It looks like one of those novelty plastic ones.  Now I can probably be googled by the search term ‘Novelty Plastic Arse’.  Go me.

Edit:  Can I just be crystal clear?  If this is YOUR photo, I think you are amazing and deserve to have your name broadcast all across the interwebs.  Contact me and let me know who you are and I will attempt to do so by giving the credit that is due.  + I want to see more of your photos…

One thought on “Quite possibly the finest photo ever taken

Leave a Reply

