Coo-ee! I’m over here!

Hi!

Welcome readers old and new, to my new blog, pretty straightforwardly titled SALLY REES HAS A BLOG.

My whole blog history has come with me so it’s taken me a week or so to move over but now I’m here I’ve made myself pretty comfy.  I am re-establishing my web presence all-round at the moment so expect to get clicky in the next little while.

If you’ve just stumbled onto me through some other means but have never heard of me before (and why should you?) you can click on the what’s this? above for a brief intro, ramble through the archive or try playing with the tag and category clouds to the right to find things that might interest you.

Let’s get webby.

x

Leave a Reply

