“TASMANIAS OLDEST EMO HAS ART EXHIBITION”

From The Advocate newspaper (“covering West and North-West Tasmania since 1890”), Friday, February 6.

Can I just say that I’m not sure how the (very lovely) journalist who wrote this piece got ‘renowned artist’ from me telling her I was relatively unknown. I guess renown…unknown… they sound a bit alike… but what sort of douchebag would tell a journalist that they were ‘relatively renowned’…

Ah well… the vegemite thing is a bit queer too but never mind… the main thing is it’s positive and VERY Advocate.

(Click here to see big enough to read – just…)

2 thoughts on ““TASMANIAS OLDEST EMO HAS ART EXHIBITION”

  1. my favorite kind of douche bag

    I guess they only make them in Tasmania. The next time I go to Lourdes I’ll ask for one or even better I’ll ask that said douche bag and brilliant Ph.d wielding spouse propose a great art for 2007’s Inlight and arrive on US soil to install it next September… I know. I ask for a lot…. AO

Leave a Reply

