one tiny, wee art

As I am practically stepping out the door, I now have paid my membership to CAST and as such am putting a proper work in the CAST Members Exhibition this year. Usually I do a last minute whip-up to fill an awkward space but this year I made a little video. Still a bit of a whip-up – shot and post-pro all on Sunday afternoon into night – but I rather like it and Gino is so screen savvy. It plays on a sideways placed, widescreen personal DVD player unit.

It’s Gino on my lap dancing to War Pigs. It’s called Rabbath.

Leave a Reply

