my girlfriend lives in the ground

these are three stills from a new widescreen thing i’m working on.

it features two sallys who really hate each other but this is just a test at the moment…

it looks a little like my homage to german expressionist cinema right now…

I think I’m gonna reshoot but basically it will stay b/w and gets projected onto a halloween tablecloth (used as an upright screen) that has a nice blood splatter and drips to the edges into a fringe of skulls.

cool, huh? whoooh, skulls…

well, we’ll see how it turns out. it’s good to do some studio stuff other than admin for a while.

it feels like i’ve been administrating all year so far…

6 thoughts on “my girlfriend lives in the ground

  1. Ha! That would be Vicki Sauvage!

    The only artwork I’ve ever sold up to this point.

    A book of dried, french polished sardines!!!!!

    I think she bought it for $12…

Leave a Reply

