oop

I confess…
I love doing idiotic web polls and quizzes.
I participated in this little game at the page of queenprosperine – loved the responses – and then forgot that part of the deal was that I was supposed to do the same (á la point 8)).

Post a comment and I will:
1) Tell you why I friended you.
2) Associate you with a song/film.
3) Tell a random fact about you.
4) Tell a first memory about you.
5) Associate you with a character/pairing.
6) Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
7) Tell you my favourite user picture of yours.
8) In retribution, you must repost this.

Go ahead I’ll do it.. it can’t be too hard… I’ve only got three livejournal friends!
Mind you I really don’t get point 5)…

+ it makes me feel about 14 which is occasionally rather nice!

3 thoughts on “oop

  1. 1) Well.. to be honest I didn’t really know you very well but I also didn’t know anyone else on livejournal so when I found out in a bar one night that you had an account I went home and said ‘alrighty – let’s cyber-pal up!’ + we both like small furry things.
    2)Hmmm… I think maybe ‘Caberet’, not because I think you are a gay man, but because you would make a fine line in gear for 1930’s Berlin strippers, I reckon. And thats a compliment BTW.
    3) You like chatreuse. Green chatreuse.
    4)My first memory of you involves me being a bit piddled and rambling on and on at you about frocks and ac/dc. You were very polite and didn’t punch me in the face but then I think you were a bit piddled too and you like frocks and ac/dc as well!
    5)Um… this is a dumb question… d’oy… The Elissa/Scot pairing?
    6) How do you get your eyeliner so neat?
    7)I’m rather partial to ‘oi’… You look sneaky… hehehe

  2. hehe good answers:)
    4) there was no need to punch you in the face I was enjoying the piddled conversation:P
    6) Lots of practice and a steady hand. I can’t do my make up in front of big mirror I have to do it with a hand held magnified one and balance my elbow on my knee..sounds complex but it works..

Leave a Reply

