Sagging tinsel…

… a bin full of happy-paper and and a noggy tinge to the mouth.

The weather in Tasmania on Christmas Day always sucks arse, but yesterdays took the (fruit) cake.

Bushfire season has been super-scary this year and a run of early 30s weather was rudely interrupted by SNOWFALL!!!

Food for the BBQ remains marinating in the fridge as we shivered indoors over custard, xmas choc and cups of coffee, although I did struggle valiently along with a chilled white shiraz… for a while…

I am now the proud owner of a green ukulele and am working on some Ramones covers.

My transformation into an apparantly reanimated Tiny Tim is almost complete.

MWAH-AH-AH.

I just can’t bring myself to stop plucking my eyebrows and I look kind of feral if I grow my hair too long…

Leave a Reply

